St. Joseph Catholic School
Shawnee, KS
Home Contact




Wednesday, October 26:
Chiefs KC Wolf, "ABC's of Success", K-8; 8:15 AM

Thursday, October 27:
Mad Science

Friday, October 28:
All School Mass (6th); 8:15 AM

Monday, October 31:

Tuesday, November 1:
All Saints Day



Wednesday, October 19, 2016:
eUpdate 10/19/16

Thursday, October 13, 2016:
eUpdate 10/13/16

Friday, October 7, 2016:
eUpdate 10/7/16

Friday, September 30, 2016:
eUpdate 9/30/16

Friday, September 23, 2016:
eUpdate 9/23/16

Friday, September 16, 2016:
eUpdate 9/16/16




Rooted In Faith - Inspired To Academic Excellence - Called To Serve - Welcoming All In Community - A Legacy For Life


Our Mission

The St. Joseph School Community is dedicated to a Catholic environment where we realize our unique potentials while we learn, live and model Christ's teachings, preparing academically and spiritually for this life and the next.



It's going to be a Grand Affair!

The Great Gatsby Gala, benefiting St. Joseph Catholic School is only weeks away! For the first time ever, we are featuring Mobile Bidding and the ability to preview items prior to the auction!!! Learn about this cool new feature by visiting:

You will be able to register for the Gala, buy tickets, preview all the auction items and even donate items to the auction! Seats are limited so get yours today!

Be prepared to have a Roaring Good Time!

Please CLICK HERE for FACTS Tuition Management System registration.






St. Joseph Catholic School is accredited by the state of Kansas and AdvancEd