St. Joseph Catholic School
Shawnee, KS
Home Contact

 




Google


Right

Thursday, January 19:
Mad Science starts


Friday, January 20:
All School Mass (4th); 8:15 AM


Saturday, January 21:
Confirmation Retreat; 10:00AM- 6:00PM


Wednesday, January 25:
5th Grade Field Trip


Wednesday, January 25:
School Council; 7:00 PM


VIEW MORE...

 

Friday, January 6, 2017:
eUpdate 1/6/17


Friday, December 9, 2016:
eUpdate 12/9/16


Friday, December 2, 2016:
eUpdate 12/2/16


Friday, November 18, 2016:
eUpdate 11/18/16


Friday, November 11, 2016:
eUpdate 11/11/16


Friday, November 4, 2016:
eUpdate 11/4/16


VIEW MORE...

 

 

Rooted In Faith - Inspired To Academic Excellence - Called To Serve - Welcoming All In Community - A Legacy For Life

 

Our Mission


The St. Joseph School Community is dedicated to a Catholic environment where we realize our unique potentials while we learn, live and model Christ's teachings, preparing academically and spiritually for this life and the next.

 


Due to inclement weather, school is canceled for tomorrow, Friday, January 13, Stay safe! 
 
Please CLICK HERE for FACTS Tuition Management System registration.

 Sign Up For Trivia Night 2017 Here!

 

 

 

Webmail

 
 
 
 
 
 
St. Joseph Catholic School is accredited by the state of Kansas and AdvancEd